Red Kiss

If you haven’t already seen it, check out Prof Susurro’s  Top 10 Queer Movies to Watch Over and Over.  Her list is probably the best one of its kind I’ve ever seen, including some titles I can’t wait to add to my netflicks queue.  Which I will most certainly do, right after I pour myself a glass of wine and watch Vicky Cristina Barcelona–a happy surprise from today’s mail.  Penelope Cruz.  Scarlett Johansson.  It’s like heaven, only better.    

scarlettpenelope_redkiss

3 Responses

  1. I still haven’t seen that movie, can you believe it? But your lovely photo there is a great reminder to add it to my list, as well as a couple from the other list. Thanks!

    (Now, back to staring at the above photo …)

  2. do they actually have sex in that movie??

    I’ll never tell! But now you’re thinking about it, which is even better than anything Woody Allen could deliver. Ahem. xo SF

  3. I’m headed there now to add any I don’t have to my Flix. I toast my Sweet tea vodka and lemonade (can’t let the summer go yet) to your wine!

Leave a Reply

