Get Looped, Dahling

“Daddy warned me about men and alcohol.  But he never warned me about women and cocaine.”  –Tallulah Bankhead

Dahlings, send a video of yourself doing your best Tallulah Bankhead impersonation for a chance to win a trip for 2 to NY, tickets to see Looped on Broadway, a backstage visit with Valerie Harper, two nights stay at the fabulous and legendary Algonquin Hotel, and more!  I’ve stayed at the Algonquin and can attest to its fabulousity.

Here’s another of my favorite Tallulah quotes for inspiration:

“I’ll come and make love to you at five o’clock. If I’m late start without me.”

THE SCOOP ON GETTING LOOPED:

  • Videos should be 15 seconds or less.
  • Submissions will be accepted through April 30th, 2010.
  • Winner to be chosen and notified on May 4th, 2010.
  • Click here for information on how to enter your video.
  • Click here to watch Tallulah film and TV clips!
  • Advertisements

    One Response

    1. A great big thank you for the great big smile this post gave me.

    Leave a Reply

